Category: Classical

The Spectacle Of Fearsome Acts - Project 86 (2) - Picket Fence Cartel (CD, Album)

Related posts

9 Thoughts to “ The Spectacle Of Fearsome Acts - Project 86 (2) - Picket Fence Cartel (CD, Album) ”

  1. Voodookasa
    Project 86 lyrics, Project 86 discography sorted by album.
  2. Kalrajas
    Take hold your fate in your hands Your payment in time will demand With fruit that's forbidden, we eat then we die And we can't survive When evil rears its head It's life and death Like David sowed his seed In his family bled You tried to tempt your fate Turns out it.
  3. Dale
    Project 86专辑《Picket Fence Cartel》,简介:Artist:Project 86 Album :Picket Fence Cartel Date : Label :Tooth & Nail Style :Christian Rock 美国加洲著名Christian Rock乐队Project 86的第七2张录音室作品,也是前鼓手Ale.
  4. Vugar
    Jul 22,  · Artist: Project 86 Album: Picket Fence Cartel Label: Tooth & Nail Records Release Date: July 14, Review by: Michael Mayer III Tracklisting: Destroyer; The Butcher; The Spectacle of Fearsome Acts; Dark Angel Dragnet; Cold and Calculated.
  5. Dosar
    Listen to The Spectacle Of Fearsome Acts from Project 86's Picket Fence Cartel for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Digul
    General CommentFrom an interview with Andrew of Project "The lyrics on that one are pretty straight forward. It's just about doing something you regret and the idea that you can take for granted the little decisions that you make. I think every time that we sin as people - we make a decision that's ultimately self-destructive - we think we can get away with it.
  7. Maull
    (April ) Picket Fence Cartel is the seventh studio album by Project It was released on July 14, through Tooth & Nail Records. The sound for the album has been described as "heavier", as Andrew Schwab mentioned on a MySpace blog that fans who favor the "heavy" sound will be tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfo: Post-hardcore, alternative metal.
  8. Shak
    Project 86 - Picket Fence Cartel music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  9. Dusar
    Album: Picket Fence Cartel / Original Release Date: Genre: Alternative. Song Duration: 3 min 12 sec. The Spectacle Of Fearsome Acts Project Top Project 86 Lyrics Take The Hill Cement Shoes Run Spill Me Open Hand One-Armed Man Numb Last Meal Know What It Means Hollow Again. Related Project 86 Links The Spectacle Of Fearsome Acts.

Leave a Comment