Category: Classic Rock

I Rule The Ruins - Various - AFM Records - Specialties 2004 & 2005 (CD)

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ I Rule The Ruins - Various - AFM Records - Specialties 2004 & 2005 (CD) ”

  1. Akinojas
    Mar 03,  · Let Love Rain on Me is an EP by German hard rock singer Doro Pesch, released in through AFM Records. It is an enhanced CD containing both musical tracks and a live video. The title track is present in three versions sung in English, Spanish and French.5/5(3).
  2. Mutilar
    UDO: We Are One. Yellow double vinyl, only from Record shop X, limited to pcs. ‘We Are One‘ is one of the most elaborate concept albums the market has ever seen, combining U.D.O.’s hard rocking sound with a 60 piece orchestra, creating a wholly unique worldwide musical project!
  3. Tunos
    It was released worldwide in by AFM Records. The album presents new acoustic and symphonic arrangements for songs from Doro’s repertoire, as well as some new compositions. The music is mostly played by the Classic Night Orchestra, an ensemble of young classical musicians that accompanied Doro in the following European tour.
  4. Gardaran
    August 28, - CD & Digital. OCEAN HILLS - Signing. April 07, - Ocean Hills sign record deal with AFM Records. FIREWIND - Firewind. May 15, - Ltd. Vinyls, Digipak & Digital. DYNAZTY - The Dark Delight. April 3, Latest News. Published: 24 April Redemption.
  5. Shajind
    Impressum: tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfo Welcome to the official YouTube channel of AFM Records, one of the best known Heavy Metal labels in t.
  6. Kiganris
    Death metal band from Espoo, Finland. The band was formed in under the name Dissected, but was put on hold for several years until , when it became Lie In Ruins.
  7. Zulujind
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(1).
  8. Jukazahn
    Repressing. Standard edition of album from the leading lady of Germany's hard rock/heavy metal scene. Classic Diamonds features re-recorded versions of Doro classics (and one Judas Priest cover) recorded with the Metal Classic Night Orchestra. AFM/5(20).

Leave a Comment