Category: Alternative

Valeri Scherstjanoi - Ars Scribendi (Cassette)

Related posts

9 Thoughts to “ Valeri Scherstjanoi - Ars Scribendi (Cassette) ”

  1. Bajind
    Online vinyl record shop specialized in electronic music with searchable database and mail order. Loads of collectors and classics: new and tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfog: Ars Scribendi.
  2. Mooguhn
    – Valeri Scherstjanoi: Glasnost: – Robert Lax: The Family: – Christian Bök: Motorized Razors (Fragment From The Cyborg Opera) – Christian Bök: Ubu Hubbub: – Michael Lentz: Ob Nun Als: – Valeri Scherstjanoi: Gesang Via Ars Scribendi: – Carlfriedrich Claus: Basale.
  3. Taurn
    Exhibit catalog for POLYPHONIX 16, a long running, Paris-based, international experimental poetry festival. Contains texts and works by Valeri Scherstjanoi, David Moss, Paul Dutton, Steve McCaffery, Tibor Papp, Bernard Heidsieck, John Giorno, Endre Szkárosi, Vincent Barras, Pierre-André Arcand, Larry Wendt, Nicholas Zurbrugg, and others.
  4. Gajind
    This is a CD release of Homler's original Breadwoman cassette, along with two extra tracks. Track 6 is a longer version of the track of the same name on Dō Ya Sa' Di Dō. Track 7 is an excerpt from a longer work, Deliquium in C.
  5. Daijas
    Related Releases a Perte de Vue Georges Bataille Ars Scribendi Valeri Scherstjanoi Audiografika Various Baraka (with Sound of Dead Can Dance) Soundtrack Berlin März Valeri Scherstjanoi Bobeobi - Impressionen zum 1sten intern. Festival der Poesie Sonore Berlin Various Commisioner of Sewer William S. Burroughs Decoder Various Dreammachine Hafler Trio Ein wenig experimentelle .
  6. Nikozilkree
    Sun 8 Dec Sat 30 Nov Fri 29 Nov Thu 28 Nov Sat 2 Nov Thu 31 Oct Wed 9 Oct to Sat 12 Oct Ars Scribendi - Valeri Scherstjanoi - Ars Scribendi Fri 6 Sep to Sun 8 Sep Thu 25 Jul Sat 29 Jun Fri 31 May Fri 24 May Thu Ars Scribendi - Valeri Scherstjanoi - Ars Scribendi May Sat 13 Apr Wed 3 Apr Sat 30 Mar Sat 16 Mar Wed 30 Jan Sun 9 Dec Thu 29 Nov Sun.
  7. Kazram
    Selfie Suicide Or Cairey Turnbulls Blue Skiddoo. Welcome,you are looking at books for reading, the Selfie Suicide Or Cairey Turnbulls Blue Skiddoo, you will able to read or download in Pdf or ePub books and notice some of author may have lock the live reading for some of tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfoore it need a FREE signup process to obtain the tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfog: Ars Scribendi.
  8. Doura
    Mein Futurismus. Mit einem Nachw. von Michael Lentz. von Scherstjanoi, Valeri: und eine große Auswahl ähnlicher Bücher, Kunst und Sammlerstücke erhältlich auf tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfog: Ars Scribendi.
  9. Vudoshura
    Related Releases Ars Scribendi Valeri Scherstjanoi Audiografika Various Ein wenig experimentelle Poesie (Laut-Klang-Bewegung), Valeri Scherstjanoi eine Sprechoper Valeri Scherstjanoi Lautpoesie: Eine Anthologie Various Lesung 14/15 Nov Valeri Scherstjanoi Live Gorem festival Stockholm Valeri Scherstjanoi Onomatopoetische Texte Valeri Scherstjanoi Phonetische .

Leave a Comment