Category: Alternative

Rain Forest - Various - Electro (Compiled by Joey Negro) (File)

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ Rain Forest - Various - Electro (Compiled by Joey Negro) (File) ”

  1. Arashizilkree
    Destination Boogie compiled by Joey Negro & Sean P by Various Artists () ’ and Dwayne Omarr’s ‘This Party's Jam Packed’ to electro oddities like Paul Hardcastle’s ‘Rain Forest’ and The Packman’s ‘I’m The Packman’ we get a genuine labour of love and a timely reminder of the raw drum machine sounds that were 4/5(17).
  2. Nigis
    1, Best Rain Forest Free Video Clip Downloads from the Videezy community. Free Rain Forest Stock Video Footage licensed under creative commons, open source, and more!
  3. Mezikus
    Check out Electro compiled by Joey Negro by Joey Negro on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfo Rain Forest. by Paul Hardcastle. Rain Forest Various artists. out of 5 stars £ Soul Jazz Records presents KEITH HARING: The World Of Keith Haring Various artists. out of 5 stars /5(23).
  4. Vudogal
    Review. Having previously put together essential compilations on disco, boogie, go-go, Brit-funk and Italo-house, Joey Negro has decided to turn his attention to the sound that inspired a whole generation of future British house and techno producers: electro. His "personal selection" gathers together a mixture of well-known scene anthems - "Al Naafyish", "Just Give The DJ A Break", the Dub of .
  5. Arajar
    Joey Negro's Essentials is a similar proposition to the successful Remixed With Love series (ZEDD CD, CD, CD), albeit slightly more house-y in tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfo double CD contains four exclusive new remixes of disco classics from Double Exposure, The O'Jays, Tamiko Jones, and Delia tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfo with these are a selection of the best Joey Negro remixes from what has been a great year.
  6. Yosho
    Delia Renee - You're Gonna Want Me Back (Joey Negro Disco Blend): "You’re Gonna Want Me Back” was an all but forgotten early 80s obscurity only known to hardcore vinyl collectors. Joey Negro has got hold of the original multi and has transformed what was already a .
  7. Zujinn
    Rain Forest by Paul Hardcastle, released 03 March
  8. Goltigis
    was another strong year for ZR as it continued its commitment to high quality compilation releases with Joey Tracks: A1: Hashim - Al Naafiysh (The Soul) A2: Aleem - Release Yourself (Dub) B1: Kosmic Light Force - Mysterious Waves B2: Paul Hardcastle - Rain Forest C1: The Russell Brothers - The Party Scene C2: Dwayne Omarr - This Party's Jam Packed D1: G-Force - Feel The Force D2: Tyrone.

Leave a Comment