Category: Alternative

Listen Like Thieves - INXS & Michael Hutchence - Hit Collection 2000 (CD)

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ Listen Like Thieves - INXS & Michael Hutchence - Hit Collection 2000 (CD) ”

  1. Kizragore
    Michael Hutchence's Official Memorial is graciously brought to you by Susie Hutchence, Jacqueline Ferrari, Mario Ferrari, and Ian Patterson. Thank you We wish to acknowledge the kindly contributions to Michael's site by INXS, CIL, N. Kothari, R. Simpkins, and everyone else who have contributed.
  2. Fele
    INXS (pronounced "in excess") were an Australian rock band, formed as The Farriss Brothers in in Sydney, New South Wales. The band's founding members were bassist Garry Gary Beers, main composer and keyboardist Andrew Farriss, drummer Jon Farriss, guitarist Tim Farriss, lead singer and main lyricist Michael Hutchence, and guitarist and saxophonist Kirk Pengilly.
  3. JoJoshicage
    Writer(s): Farriss Andrew Charles, Hutchence Michael Kelland, Beers Garry William. AZLyrics. I. INXS Lyrics. album: "Listen Like Thieves" () What You Need. Listen Like Thieves. Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain) Shine Like It Does. Good + Bad Times. Biting Bullets. This Time.
  4. Dujar
    I can understand that many consider this the best INXS album. This was a clear improvement to the predecessor The Swing where even the decent songs were ruined by overdose of heavy new wave tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfo Like Thieves is definitely the purest and less spoiled sounding album that has also a lot of good songs to offer. It starts with an excellent opening song sequence: ‘What You Need’ is.
  5. Mausho
    Aug 05,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Greatest Hits - All Juiced Up - INXS YouTube the best of Red Hot Chili Peppers - Duration: Janna Sazontyeva 10,, views.
  6. Yozshuk
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hit Collection on Discogs.
  7. Jukree
    Listen Like Thieves () arrived during a golden age for radio pop and INXS soared to the forefront with US Top Five hit “What You Need” where they combine a kind of Led Zeppelin-lite rock.
  8. Judal
    LISTEN LIKE THIEVES  – All of the songs on the record were co-written by Michael Hutchence and guitarist Tim Farris.   The title track was a bouncy dance track with a sax solo that didn’t sound too different from the sound of their previous release, “Shabooh Shoobah”.

Leave a Comment