Category: Alternative

Flakes - Sketch Show - Loophole (CD, Album)

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ Flakes - Sketch Show - Loophole (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vudobar
    This album consists of some of the first fiddle tunes I ever learned to play. He's an amazing player and I can only imagine what the future holds for him."~ Wayne Henderson "Presley Barker has made a fantastic record. Sketch Show Loophole CD () Check Availability (Import) United Kingdom: album from leftfield/dance act featuring.
  2. Goltirr
    Chronograph (Words by Sketch Show / Music by Sketch Show) Plankton (Instrumental) (Music by Sketch Show) Flakes (Words by Yukihiro Takahashi & MEG / Music by Sketch Show) Attention Tokyo (Words by Sketch Show / Music by Sketch Show & Ryûichi Sakamoto) Night Talker (Safety Scissors Mix) (Words & Music by Sketch Show).
  3. Voodoogal
    Diary songs Legendary rock band Rush have unveiled details of its highly anticipated album, Clockwork Angels. The recording of Clockwork Angels began with Grammy Award winner Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones) who collaborated with the band on their studio album, Snakes and Arrows - and Rush co-producing.
  4. Dar
    Sketch show is yet another considerable departure from what has gone before, even compared to the relatively recent YMO reunion album. As the previous reviewer says, it's bang up to the minute, doesn't sound forced, and is just plain excellent music.5/5(7).
  5. Darisar
    Nov 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Loophole on Discogs. Label: Daisyworld Discs - CTCR,Cutting Edge - CTCR • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Ambient, Experimental, IDM/5(21).
  6. Voodooramar
    Released September 25th. Compilation of Haruomi Hosono's works by Keigo Oyamada (Cornelius). Tracks from throughout Hosono's career in many different guises, from Happy End, solo, Tin Pan Alley to Sketch Show. Oyamada is a long time collaborator of Hosono, playing guitar with his band and live with YMO/HASYMO. We think there are 34 tracks but so far details of 32 have been published. 1. Tin.
  7. Shakarisar
    Fly Me To The River (Sketch Show / Loophole) 4. Mars (Sketch Show / Loophole) 5. Flakes (Sketch Show / Loophole), 6. Everybody Had a Hard Year (Marz cover) 7. Riot in Lagos (Ryuichi Sakamoto / B-2 Unit) 8. Ongaku (YMO / Uwaki na Bokura) 9. Rescue / HASYMO Turn Turn (Sketch Show / Audio Sponge) Supreme Secret (Sketch Show / Audio Sponge.
  8. Faujora
    Rush by RUSH [RARE Japan Mini LP SHM CD WPCR] LIKE NEW Rush by RUSH - $ by [RARE RUSH Rush LIKE NEW Japan WPCR] SHM LP Mini CD CD Mini LP by Japan WPCR] NEW [RARE SHM Rush RUSH LIKE. BRYAN FERRY Japan Mini LP 6-CD Set With Promo Only Custom Outer Box ROXY MUSIC BRYAN FERRY Japan - $

Leave a Comment