Category: Alternative

All I Could Do Is Write About It (Acoustic Version) - Lynyrd Skynyrd - Icon 2 (CD)

Related posts

9 Thoughts to “ All I Could Do Is Write About It (Acoustic Version) - Lynyrd Skynyrd - Icon 2 (CD) ”

  1. Faebei
    Lynyrd Skynyrd's compilation All Time Greatest Hits suffers from the same ailments that plague many compilations of its time, but there is one problem in particular that hurts it: instead of offering all of the "all time greatest hits" on one disc, the compilers pulled their punches, overlooking a few big songs while occasionally substituting live or acoustic versions for the original Price: $
  2. Kagajinn
    Gimme Back My Bullets is the fourth studio album by the Southern rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd, released on February 2, It reached #20 on the U.S. albums chart. The album was certified Gold on January 20, by the RIAA. The album was originally titled Ain't No Dowd About It, in tribute to the producer Tom Dowd, whom the band tipstucchaidingmiscircsetgoworkwermaro.coinfo remains the only studio album by the pre-crash lineup.
  3. Shakarr
    Listen free to Lynyrd Skynyrd – Icon 2 (Sweet Home Alabama, Comin' Home and more). 24 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures .
  4. Voodoogis
    May 01,  · 04 – All I Could Do Is Write About It (Acoustic Version) 05 – Gimme Back My Bullets 06 – Four Walls Of Raiford (Undubbed Demo) 07 – Whiskey Rock-A-Roller (Live) 08 – That Smell 09 – I Know A Little 10 – You Got That Right 11 – What’s Your Name 12 – Free Bird (Live) DOWNLOAD LINKS: CD1: HITFILE: DOWNLOAD. CD2: HITFILE: DOWNLOAD.
  5. Faesida
    Title Size, Mb Quality ; Icon 2 (2CD). CD 1.
  6. Akinosida
    1 day ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Essential Lynyrd Skynyrd on Discogs. Label: MCA Records - MCD,MCA Records - • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • .
  7. Tor
    Icon is a compilation album from the American southern rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd. It was released on August 31, It was released on August 31, The album was certified Gold on November 12, by the RIAA.
  8. Daikora
    Universal’s collection Icon 2 expands upon its single-disc cousin Icon with another track CD that adds such great songs as “The Ballad of Curtis Loew,” “Workin’ for MCA,” “I Know a Little,” and a live version of “Whiskey Rock-A-Roller” to the mix. There are some rarities here -- an undubbed demo of “Four Walls of Raiford,” the acoustic version of “All I Could 8/
  9. Shashura
    CD 2: Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd - Total Tracks: 12 CD 2, Track: 1: Call Me the Breeze ( CD 2, Track: 2: Saturday Night Special ( CD 2, Track: 3: Double Trouble ( CD 2, Track: 4: All I Could Do Is Write About It (acoustic version) ( CD 2, Track: 5: Gimme Back My Bullets ( CD 2, Track: 6: Four Walls of Raiford (undubbed demo) (4 Brand: Universal Music Group.

Leave a Comment