Category: Rock

Titelblatt - Antal Dorati, Peter Lagger - Die Stimmen (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ Titelblatt - Antal Dorati, Peter Lagger - Die Stimmen (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Felkis
    Antal Doráti (Boedapest, 9 april – Gerzensee (Zwitserland), 13 november ) was een dirigent en componist van Hongaarse afkomst.. Biografie. Zijn eerste lessen kreeg Doráti van zijn vader die violist was in het Filharmonisch orkest van Boedapest. Antal studeerde aan de Ferenc Liszt-Akademie voor muziek bij Leó Weiner, Zoltán Kodály en Béla Bartók.
  2. Mom
    Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.
  3. Vile
    Antal Dorati - Information, official biography and international homepage Antal Dorati - Musician, Conductor, Composer - International Homepage Webdesign, Consulting, Programming, Translation, Project Management.
  4. Febei
    About. Going by his discographical track-record, Antal Dorati ( - ) was probably the busiest conductor after the end of World War II. He was a studio partner to greats of the concert halls such as Rubinstein, Menuhin, Milstein or Janis, and his recording of Tchaikovsky's "" overture from Minneapolis with church-bells and a real bronze cannon set a yet unbeaten sales record.
  5. Nikogal
    Antal Dorati Antal Dorati Conducting The London Symphony Orchestra And Chorus A: Prince Igor B: Polovtsian Dances: Mercury UK: XEP Sep EP: 0: Antal Dorati Conducting The Minneapolis Symphony Orchestra Slavonic Dances A1: No. 2 In E Minor A2: No. 5 In A Major B1: No. 10 In E Minor B2: No. 13 In B Flat Minor: Mercury UK: XEP EP: 0.
  6. Zolokasa
    Antal Dorati, Peter Lagger Antal Dorati, Peter Lagger - Die Stimmen (Album) 2 versionen Bachtelen Verlag.
  7. JoJorisar
    Feb 09,  · Preisträgerkonzert Deutscher Hochschulwettbewerb Kyeong Ham, Oboe Narey Park, Klavier.
  8. Nenris
    Originallaufnahmen eurodisc-Musikproduktion. Contains 6 Tracks from "Streifzug durch die Operette" () and 6 non-released Tracks (A4, A5, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6).

Leave a Comment